What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • gmburns2000
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by gmburns2000 » Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:09 am

I'm an artist, but I work at my family's B&B to make money.

My dream project would be to walk Antonio Chacon's walk in Andalucia, painting the landscape as I go along.

• reillyIRL
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by reillyIRL » Mon Dec 12, 2016 8:27 pm

Day job: Law PhD researcher and all that goes along with that (tutor, academic editor, sometimes research assistant).

Passion project: Portraiture. And that's why I'm here. I'm working on my first kickstarter to get fine art prints of my portraits produced (the current subject being Ireland's Nobel literature laureates): https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/42 ... ref=eishyf
    Limited Edition Fine Art Prints of Ireland's Nobel Literature Laureates
    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/42 ... ref=eishyf
  • sky
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by sky » Mon Dec 19, 2016 9:57 pm

I am a diet consultant, as for the passion project? I dont know actually, I really loved some of the creativity on Kickstarter, and really wanted to see if I can find anything cool in the forum as well. I supported one project that took my interest so far, which is CARDFIT. Let me know if you see any other fitness related cool stuff, please!
  • buddytheelf
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by buddytheelf » Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:59 am

Hey everyone!

My name is Buddy and I am in corporate finance as a career, but I love ideas and entrepreneurship. I am currently launching a line of christmas lights that have an integral system for storing them that prevents them from tangling.

My campaign can be viewed here: [url]kickstarter.nevertanglelights.com[/url]
  • antony81
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by antony81 » Sat Dec 24, 2016 10:15 am