by pq earbuds » Wed Apr 07, 2021 7:06 am

Just signed up… prepping to launch.

• pq earbuds
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: Forum Rules (for new users)

by pq earbuds » Wed Apr 07, 2021 7:14 am

Hello everyone
    i am new to the world of Kickstarter. Launched a project yesterday. It is new revolution of earbuds industy. We can change the way with people handling their earbuds when out of juice. We use replaceable battery instead of traditional waiting for charging. When your earbuds is running out of power, simiply change to the spare battery then everthing solved.

This is the link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/zo ... ss-earbuds

Thanks
  • ndtheaters
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by ndtheaters » Mon Apr 19, 2021 1:09 pm

Good morning. I'm Eric. We worked 4 years creating new tech that allows us to multicast (vs unicast like Netflix, etc. does) across the public internet and we used this tech to create Reactance Theaters, which is a unique distribution network that exclusively exhibits live, indie content (movies, plays, music, etc.) in covid19 resilient theater pods. The covid part is important for now, but the success of the theaters is not dependent on it. There is no mass distribution system for this kind of indie content, so we believe this will be useful ongoing. People are down now for a lot of reasons and we need more empathy. Indie art creates empathy, so we aspire to put more indie art into the world. Anyway, we started a kickstarter, and it's dragging, so trying to learn all we can about kickstarter campaigns to reach our goal so we can get moving, create jobs, and get more empathy out into the world.
  • tazfilms
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

by tazfilms » Thu Apr 22, 2021 11:05 pm