What is your day job? What is your passion project?
  • gotsinky
    -- New Member --
    -- New Member --

Re: What is your day job? What is your passion project?

by gotsinky » Sat Sep 05, 2015 7:21 pm

Hi everyone, My day job is renewable energy consultant and I enjoy it, but I have been putting my real dreams on backburner for years. One of those dreams is to patent one of my many inventions and bring it to market. Thanks, in part, to kickstarter I can now mark the patent part off my bucket list. Kickstarter really motivated me to proceed with patent process, knowing I might have an affordable way to get the product seen by the public.

.I'm new here and new to kickstarter... so far my first crowd funding campaign seems to be tracking great! This is such an awesome supportive community!

Since this is where we get to know eachother, im just posting my entire bio from kickstarter, but long story short. After losing my son, Im at a point in life where I realize there is only so much time in life and it's best spent chasing plan A!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/80 ... ush-protec

My name is Brandon Wareham. Over the last year my daughter Leila and I have lost just about everything, but we are rebuilding. The thing about losing everything is that you find yourself with nothing to lose. My son, Leila’s little brother, downed last year. I had private insurance but it didn’t cover everything, one medical bill after another culminated in bankruptcy.